Blog Contact Us
502.689.1001
FREE CONSULTATION!
Enter your details below to
speak with one of our experts.

Client Testimonials

DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT...

Our goal is to provide an exceptional service to all our clients and help them reach the goals that they have set forth for themselves. Most times there is a learning curve, since most consumers do not understand how their credit is calculated, they just know that it is not where they want it to be. Here are a few of the clients that are now being rewarded with a greater choice of loans made available to them and lower interest rates!

Customer Profile Image
Nationwide
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zsH6bhTp3_A&feature=youtu.be..
Customer Profile Image
Lagrange, KY
reviewed King Financial Repair —5 star July 8..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
To anyone looking to purchase a home that has bad credit or just wants to up their credit please contact Julia Cowen King at King Financial. She is amazing! My credit wasn't bad, but she still got a lot of old thin..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Ever filed bankruptcy, needed a house or car and couldn't get the help you needed nor wanted and if you did the interest charges would cripple a person. Well I found a solution in Julia Cowen King! King financial w..
Customer Profile Image
Its tax refund time and last year Julia King at King Financial Repair helped me to not take all of my tax refund and pay off old collections. Thanks to her I learned that the Health Information Privacy Act was a wond..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
I recently had a bankruptcy 6 months ago. With King Financial Repairs assistance, I am now a 656 credit score. Thank you for your help getting into my new home! I could not have done it with out you...
Customer Profile Image
USA
Awesome company! This customer had a POSITIVE experience with this business. This customer WOULD recommend the business to a friend, family member, neighbor or colleague. ..
Customer Profile Image
I loved the book Julia King owner of King Financial Repair wrote, and that I learned a lot about credit through there. That is one of the main reason that I still had to hire her as there was so much to do, and that ..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Reviewed King Financial Repair — 5 star November 4, 2016 · Facebook I was very satisfied with King Financial. They were able to help me get a public record removed as well as several stubborn collections that I was..
Customer Profile Image
Fort Campbell
David Shaffer In one month, my scores jumped by 50 points. For the first time in my life, I was able to go to a real phone carrier (I've had straighttalk for 4 years) and I didn't have to put down a huge down paymen..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
I asked my Girlfriend is she would marry me? She said I had to check my credit first. When I checked my credit I realized I had a few medical bills. I had not talked to the companies and because of the HIPA Health ..
Customer Profile Image
a month ago- King Financial Repair is by far the best credit repair agency I have ever used, or anyone I know has ever used. Julia King is professional, efficient, precise, thorough and knows how to get results fa..
Customer Profile Image
5 Star Google Review
King Financial Repairs are one of the best companies ever! The book from the author Julia King with tittle King Financial Repair has become my favorite because thanks to it I learned how to manage my credit in a way ..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
King Financial Repair Louisville reviews New Rating If you need credit repair these are the people to see!!! They removed negative items in less than two months! I am very happy with the outcome and you will be too!..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
https://soundcloud.com/user419572773/real-estate-radio-11-29-14..
Customer Profile Image
Madison, MS
I just wanted give a shout out for Julia King with King Financial Repair. She removed several disputes, a bankruptcy and other derogatory trade lines in one month. We closed the loan on Friday. I recommend everyone g..
Customer Profile Image
Branch Manager Swan Financial - Louisville, KY
If you have bad credit clients Julia King is making their home dreams come to life. Her credit repair / deletion rate with my borrowers is outstanding! Hi highly recommend Julia for a clients credit repair so they ca..
Customer Profile Image
Brooke Rodgers reviewed King Financial Repair — 5 star March 31 ·
Since I reached adult hood my credit has been poor due to having a several medical bills and being raised by a single mom without proper medical insurance. Even though I've been working hard, I could never get a hand..
Customer Profile Image
Hurricane Mills, TN Google Review
345 points in under 45 days... Thanks king financial great job..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
5 Star Review Click here to Verify Review (https://www.facebook.com/kingfinancialrepair/reviews)..
Customer Profile Image
Newport News, VA
Casey loves that she has an assigned case manager. Monique is quick to always respond to her. Also that she loves King Financial Repair and that she will have no problem getting into her home before next year...
Customer Profile Image
Henderson, KY
Was very pleased with the services. Highly recommend to anyone who needs the service. Click Here to Verify Review (https://www.facebook.com/kingfinancialrepair/reviews)..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Chordie Kinnard — 5 star Click Here to Verify Review (https://www.facebook.com/kingfinancialrepair/reviews) If you want to take your business to the next level this is the best thing you can do!! Thanks King Financ..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Julia has a passion for helping disadvantaged individuals have the quality of life they deserve. Julia always goes that extra mile to make sure individuals have hope that their future will be brighter. Julia's passio..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
I have referred many clients to Julia, and Julia has been able to take several of those clients from the 400's and 500's up into the 600's. Because by repairing their credit, she is able to remove stuff that shouldn..
Customer Profile Image
Crestwood, KY Google Review
Credit was crap score has risen a lot she's done a lot and helped repair many mistakes only been 4 months scores are up about 100 points each so hoping for the best. Update at end of services Darr..
Customer Profile Image
Crestwood, KY
November 14 at 8:55pm · Julia has helped me a ton on my credit still a work in progress but it was very bad now my credit is up 200 points and rising she has done in 6 mos what I have been unable to do in 5 year..
Customer Profile Image
Military 5 Star Review Google
In one month, my scores jumped by 50 points. For the first time in my life, I was able to go to a real phone carrier (I've had straighttalk for 4 years) and I didn't have to put down a huge down payment...
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
If you have any type of credit issues , Julia Cowen King at King Financial Repair is the person to contact . She has successfully been able to make changes and deletions that ´ 3 ´ other companies were unable to do f..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
For those of you who have reached out to me to purchase a home and need a little work on your credit, please contact Julia Cowen King! She's amazing!!! This person below went up 114 points in less than two months!!! ..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Top Referral Partner between Thunder and Derby..
Customer Profile Image
Indianapolis, Indiana
Im a real person who had real credit issues. My friend Shauntez R Pace told me about a lady in the Louisville area that could help me. I called her and over the last 7months 31 items have been removed from my credit ..
Customer Profile Image
Nationwide
King Financial Repair is the GREATEST. Withtheir help, my credit score has went up 100 points and still working! I have never seen a harder worker than Julia King. She is thorough, precise, and helpful in every way, ..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Julia is an upbeat, high energy lady that goes out of her way to get the job done. In the time I have worked with her she has done everything asked of her with a smile on her face and brightens up any office she is i..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, Ky
Julia is a very community involved lady and is very deligent in her tasks. She is a team player and is a great asset. She realizes the importance of partnerships and how results can be enhanced through them. ..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
King Financial is the greatest. Julia K*** worked with me hand in hand to bring my credit score up to where I could buy another home. Very thorough, left no stone unturned. Recommend HIGHLY ..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
I used King Financial Repair and got my credit scores up 60+ points... I just bought a house last Friday and will be closing next month on a great loan program thanks to my improved scores! Julia lives, breaths..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Use Julia Cowen King,she is awesome..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY on Favebook
November 15 at 7:43am · For people with bad credit that can't even get an apartment get ahold of Julia Cowen King, she can help you get your credit score up. Call her at 502-689-1001. You have nothing to loose t..
Customer Profile Image
USA
Julia is a great person that will deliver on what she tells you. Click to Verify Review (http://www.yellowpages.com/louisville-ky/mip/king-financial-repair-481058940)..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
18 Loans Corrected in 1 hour (https://www.facebook.com/JuliaCowenKing/videos/10153207341557093/) https://www.facebook.com/JuliaCowenKing/videos/10153207341557093/..
Customer Profile Image
Saint Bernard, Ohio
5 Star Review Click here to Verify Review (https://www.facebook.com/kingfinancialrepair/reviews)..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Julia is awesome! She has helped me get my credit back to where I need to be! Click to verify Review (http://www.yellowpages.com/louisville-ky/mip/king-financial-repair-481058940)..
Customer Profile Image
Spartanburg, SC
I would like to say the team at King Financial has been doing a great job getting my credit scores up. Thank you very much. ..
Customer Profile Image
Nationwide
Jason Hanson Mortgages reviewed King Financial Repair — 5 star Facebook January 24 · After more than 10 years in the mortgage business, I can say with confidence that King Financial Repair is hands down the best ..
Customer Profile Image
Chicago, IL
Julia is an expert in helping others improve their credit. I highly recommend her services. Click to Verify Review (http://www.yellowpages.com/louisville-ky/mip/king-financial-repair-481058940)..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Link to the Podcast (http://realestateradio.com/podcast-from-11-15-2015-julia-king/)..
Customer Profile Image
Seattle Washington
Julia is a person of integrity, she cares about the success of her clients and is one of the few GREAT Credit Restoration companies out there. If you're thinking about hiring a professional for help with your credi..
Customer Profile Image
Teaching Assistant at University of Louisville
I had a medical collection in my credit report. And KingFinancialRepair helped me removed it completely in only 2 weeks. It's very effective and efficient. Awesome service. ..
Customer Profile Image
Copeland, Kansas
Julia King knows a lot about credit. You are in good hands working with her...
Customer Profile Image
reviewed King Financial Repair — 5 star February 26 ·
Great service. I own a business and Julia exceeded all my expectations and always available to answer calls. I was skeptical at first because her grammar is not perfect in writing however she made great improvements ..
Customer Profile Image
Fairfield, KY
My experience with King Financial Repair was extremely positive. Initially I was uncomfortable sharing credit history but am glad I took the advise of a friend who had used this service. The predicted time line for..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
I want to give a shot out to julia king for helping me get my credit on track. King financial the only way to go. (https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=428413730684841&id=100005486536653&fref=nf&..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY Google Review
A+ Service ! Julia King is leading the industry in credit repair. Her service , professionalism, and advice are exceptional. "I had to do my part tho, brought all my letters in, got my secured car..
Customer Profile Image
Nationwide
Julia King is an expert at what she does. I am in the lending business, and run into people with bad credit on a daily basis. I have referred multiple borrowers to Julia, and the ones that put their trust and follow ..
Customer Profile Image
LOUISVILLE, KY
"King Financial is the way you need to go"..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY Google Review
Julia King is a true professional dedicated to keeping abreast of all the latest developed in credit reporting, including accreditation, so that she can be of the greatest aid to her clients. ..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
this business is a wonderful experience and has helped my credit 10 fold. I started with Julia King inn July and the first 60 days my score went up over 100 points and I had deletions of erroneous errors on my repor..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Julia is awesome! My credit was in the toilet post divorce, but she got me all straightened out. Give her a call, you won't be sorry!..
Customer Profile Image
Buyers Seminar Co-Sponsoroed Event
Buyers Seminar Co-Sponsoroed Event February 25th Don't miss Julia Cowen King at the home buyer seminar this Thursday 7pm at Southeast YMCA...
Customer Profile Image
So excited now helping to enroll others like.
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
I refer them to Julia at King Financial. All of my clients have had great success! I had one that i sent to her April 24th with a 584 credit score. And June 18th I pulled it and it was 700...
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Click here to Verify Review (https://www.facebook.com/kingfinancialrepair/reviews)..
Customer Profile Image
North Fort Myers, FL
King Financial Repair did a fantastic job fixing my credit issues. They are completely transparent with their fees and your information is available 24/7. I am very pleased. Response from the ownera month ago..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Client of David Couch @ First Liberty Financial I never thought owning a home was possible with my credit. King financial worked on my credit got it where it needed to be. Now im a Proud Home owner. They made goo..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
"Julia is a doll to work with!"..
Customer Profile Image
Clarksville, IN
Mobile friendly (for the busy client; that's me!), easy access (snap and click photos to microsoft office upload, no fuss with faxes necessary), reasonable (no new credit card was necessary - I was encouraged to ke..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
"When its unfair practices when it comes to your credit scores...So King Repair helped us a lot with that and we appreciate them."..
Customer Profile Image
Jeffersontown, KY
When having your credit repaired, it does not mean that everything will work like magic. You as the person who needs your credit fixed should also do your part. King Financial Repair communicated with me very well, t..
Customer Profile Image
National Real Estate Investor, Coach, Author and Speaker. Considered America's Premier Expert on "Buying Real Estate without Banks or Money" and "Landlording."
Customer Profile Image
International Client
Click Here to Verify Review (https://www.facebook.com/kingfinancialrepair/reviews) 5 Stars..
Customer Profile Image
Crestwood, Ky
Very impressed with Julia King at King Credit Repair, she took a ONE score credit report of 551 w TransUnion on May 5th , to a three score 647 middle on June 23rd. Now that’s getting it done!!! ..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Let me tell you about King Financial Repair they do what they say with up to date information in a timely manor . On your phone ,email, or one on one . They are family so much that I invited them to my wedding and th..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Julia is the best credit repair specialist in the city. She has been a tremendous help getting my clients credit where it needs to be in order to help my clients obtain a mortgage...
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Medical condition caused medical bills that went to collections and he never been late on a bill before. The unexpected can happen to anyone. He found King Financial Repair in one week all medical collections were re..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Client owes 27k not consolidated student loans. Today I was able to put him on a pay as you earn 240 months plan. At $0 month until his income changes freeing up money for his 3 children and these $0 payments count t..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
King Financial Repair helped me to greatly improve my credit score. Julia K*** is the employee I talked to and she is friendly and very intelligent. She went over my credit report with me to show me errors that neede..
Customer Profile Image
Salt Lake City, Utah
I am only into the process 2.5 months, and my score has already increased from the 500's to the 700's. That is incredible. Julia and her associates have been attentive, accurate, fast and all the counsel they have gi..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
If you have any credit issues or help budgeting your student loans I highly recommend giving King Financial Repair a call immediately! I first meet Julia while attending class at a University here in town, she gradua..
Customer Profile Image
Branch Manager NMLS ID 201178 at Prospect Mortgage, LLC
Quin Bernhardt Branch Manager NMLS ID 201178 at Prospect Mortgage, LLC Julia is a consummate professional that has the skills and knowledge to help her clients achieve their objectives. Her attention to detail, fol..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville
28 items Repaired and Deleted in 2.5 months. She is a woman of her word. It takes a little bit of time, just do what she asks you to do. Click here to see the Customer Review (https://youtu.be/qG5CId99O..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY 5 Star Google Review
Glenn Reitz 2 months ago- King Financial Repair is the GREATEST. Withtheir help, my credit score has went up 100 points and still working! I have never seen a harder worker than Julia King. She is thorough, precise..
Customer Profile Image
Bowling Green KY
King Financial Repair is the bomb. Help clients get approved so that they can get into their homes. Would you recommend Julia King at King Financial Repair- Without any question she is the bomb...
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, Kentucky- Facebook
Riley Shirrell reviewed King Financial Repair — 5 star May 4 at 2:55pm · Extremely helpful and great at explaining the credit repair process. Highly recommend!..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
King Financial Repair- Operations Manager Ron why do you work for King Financial Repair? I love helpng people everyday...
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
King credit repair didn't do anything but looked into my credit. Reported back, use your credit. No charge they said, we fix credit problems, but you have great credit. Use it. They instructed me, long story shor..
Customer Profile Image
Spartanburg, SC
I want to Thank King Financial for Getting my credit Repaired to the point now where, there are no more creditors calling my phone, I am able to get a home loan at a Great Interest rate. Life is So Much Better becaus..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
We are all professionals. Yet, we are also all individuals effected by our economy. I personally have seen so many successful stories of professional individuals working with Julia to obtain a higher quality of lif..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY Google Review
Excellent company with integrity. Julie has raised my credit score over 100 points!..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Julia is a very focused and hard working individual. Highly recommend. June 6, 2013, Sonja worked directly with Julia King at http://www.kingfinancialrepair.com/ Click here to Verify Review (https://www.linkedin...
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, kY
If you have trouble obtaining credit or need to increase your credit score before trying to buy a house King Financial Repair can help you. They have proven methods and lots of testimonials showing that those methods..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
I highly recommend her, absolutely give her a chance and she'll take care of what needs to be taken care of with your clients...
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, Ky
My fico is up 79 points in 2 months. Give this girl a call 502-689-1001 King Financial Repair- Credit Repair and Student Loan Consolidation (https://www.facebook.com/steven.grigsby.965) Link to Facebook Review De..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
Julia is highly approachable and professional. Very detail-oriented and really understands your needs. Her main assets are responsibility and loyalty. I would recommend Julia be your first choice for advice. ..
Customer Profile Image
Kentucky
Tony and his girlfriend have used King Financial Repair. He was skeptical that I could help them at first. But now his girlfriend and him are benefiting from the restoration of their credit experience the same benefi..
Customer Profile Image
Nationwide
Mortgage Loan Originator at First Community Mortgage - Retail Division I have sent a couple of customers to meet with Julia to help repair their credit. She knows her business and the clients were very pleased wit..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY
5 Star Review Click to Verify Review (https://www.facebook.com/kingfinancialrepair/reviews)..
Customer Profile Image
Louisville, KY Facebook
Julia is the best at what she does!! It's like MAGIC! One day your credit is a 415 and the next it's 674!! The BEST!!��..
Customer Profile Image
Bentonville, Arkansas
Julia was a tremendous help to me and my life! One day I was a 432 fico and just a few days later was over 650! I highly recommend her and her business if you need MAGIC to happen!!..